Exercising Grey Matter|webmaster@cwfrizzell.com
NCO 2017-05-21T03:01:26+00:00

Outstanding Biomedical Equipment Repair NCO of the Year

2001SSgt Rick RussoAviano AB, Italy (USAFE)
2002TSgt John OdlumKeesler AFB, MS (AETC)
2003TSgt Don VrabelF.E. Warren AFB, WY (AFSPC)
2004SSgt Kevin FrazierF.E. Warren AFB, WY (AFSPC)
20051TSgt William BrownDyess AFB, TX (ACC)
2006SSgt Joseph Berberich2RAF Lakenheath, England (USAFE)
2007TSgt Michael MchughGoodfellow AFB, TX (AETC)
2008TSgt Margaret Cooper3Sheppard AFB, TX (AETC)
2009SSgt Matthew ColicaKeesler AFB, MS (AETC)
2010TSgt Martin CastilloRamstein AB, Germany (USAFE)
2011TSgt William MitchellLittle Rock AFB, AR (AMC)
2012TSgt Christopher GageJoint Base San Antonio - Lackland, TX (AETC)
2013TSgt Randy Dozier IIWright Patterson AFB, OH (AFMC)
2014TSgt Jason JohnsonYokota AB, Japan (PACAF)
2015TSgt Douglas SuazoWright Patterson AFB, OH (AFMC)
2016SSgt Joseph McPhersonWright Patterson AFB, OH (AFMC)

  1. Award period changed from calendar year to fiscal year
  2. First 4A2 to win in multiple categories; previously won Outstanding Biomedical Equipment Repair Airman of the Year in 2001.
  3. First female 4A2 winner in NCO category