Exercising Grey Matter|webmaster@cwfrizzell.com

4A2 AFMS Awards

//4A2 AFMS Awards
4A2 AFMS Awards 2017-05-21T03:01:26+00:00

Each fiscal year, the Air Force Medical Service (AFMS) selects outstanding individuals in their respective Air Force Specialty Codes (AFSC). I have compiled 4A2 award winners dating back to 20011.


  1. Research limited to personal knowledge, Google, the Wayback Machine and access to the AFMS Knowledge Exchange


  1. 2002 winners: SG Newswire May 2003
  2. 2003 winners: SG Newswire April 2004
  3. 2004 – 2012 winners: AFMS Knowledge Exchange (must have CAC card to access)